top of page

Covid Classroom, TACO SOUP, My Own Cooking Show, and more!


Today's post is a bit different than normal, as I usually update you about what is happening in the classroom. Today I am updating you about what is happening outside of it, in your OWN kitchens! We may not be able to bond around our classroom tables, but I am encouraging you to bond around your own with family. Now, more than ever, we cherish whatever time we can spend with our friends and family and as I have always said nothing brings us together like food :)

MCHS Culinary II students, I am inviting you to join our Culinary Arts Google Classroom and stay up-to-date with how to keep your kitchen clean, how to utilize tools in your kitchen, and what resources are the best to continue growing all your cooking skills from the comfort of your home! Email me for the code to join in on the fun! mjg24@mcsdk12.org

I shared one of my fabulous cooking videos on here (what a lovely still frame of me....), but there is even more NEW RECIPES and cooking demos to be seen! Miss you all, but can't wait to here from you :)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page